Stelzenfischer_5H7A2360_edited_edited.pn

AUTHENTIC AYURVEDA

AT THE BEACH OF THE INDIAN OCEAN

Icon_Aerzte.png

EXPERIENCED

AYURVEDA DOCTORS

Icon_Hospital.png

CERTIFIED AYURVEDA HOSPITAL

Icon_Aerzte.png

STATE-CERTIFIED
PHARMACY

Icon_Kraeutergarten.png

MEDICAL

HERB GARDEN

Icon_Strandlage.png

BEACHFRONT

SEA VIEW

AYUBOWAN – WELCOME
TO THE AYURVEDA PARAGON SPA HOTEL IN SRI LANKA

Ayurveda is one of the oldest healing arts in the world. In our Ayurveda Paragon spa hotel in Sri Lanka, we have committed ourselves to this traditional healing method from the very beginning. We use our knowledge and skills to offer our guests sustainable and healing relaxation.

Authentic Ayurveda cures since 1996
Since its establishment in 1996, Ayurveda Paragon has been one of the best Ayurveda spa hotels in Sri Lanka. As a certified Ayurveda Hospital, our hotel is very popular with guests from German-speaking countries and is also known beyond Europe as an excellent address for authentic Ayurveda cures.


Discover Ayurveda Paragon and use the healing power of Ayurveda for your health and well-being: under the guidance of experienced Ayurveda doctors, you can enjoy beneficial treatments, invigorating massages and the incomparable Panchakarma program.


We are looking forward to your visit!

Hotelgarten_Haengematte_U1A8888_klein_ed

Ayurveda under palm trees: Our spa hotel with its own herb garden and state-certified pharmacy is the perfect place for your Ayurveda cure in Sri Lanka, only a two hours' drive from the airport in Colombo and directly located at the Indian Ocean.

Massage-Detail_U1A8682_klein.jpg

As individual as our spa guests: Our doctors and therapists tailor the course of your Ayurveda treatment to your personal needs. Learn more about the choices of the cure at Ayurveda Paragon here.

Apotheke_Detail1_U1A8537_klein.jpg

Ayurveda - the knowledge of a healthy and long life - has a tradition going back thousands of years. As a holistic naturopathy, Ayurvedic teaching relies on cause-related treatments and actively involves people in the individual healing process.

Faecher_5H7A1202.jpg

Health and vitality are priceless. Nevertheless, we would be happy to tell you what an Ayurveda cure in our spa hotel costs. Here you will find our current price list, attractive offers and useful information about booking your stay.

SriLanka_Buddah-Statuen_Fotolia_13024822

Enjoy Ayurveda, discover a tropical paradise: Sri Lanka will delight you with dreamlike beaches, lush vegetation, mystical temples and millennia-old cultural sites.

Kachel_KostenloserKochkurs20_ohneText.jp

01.11.–30.11.20

Cooking Class

free of charge

IMPRESSIONS

Stelzenfischer_5H7A2360_edited_edited.pn

AUTHENTISCHES AYURVEDA

AM STRAND DES INDISCHEN OZEANS

Icon_Aerzte.png

HOCHQUALIFIZIERTE

AYURVEDA-ÄRZTE

Icon_Hospital.png

AYURVEDA HOSPITAL

ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Icon_Aerzte.png

STAATLICH GEPRÜFTE

APOTHEKE

Icon_Kraeutergarten.png

HAUSEIGENER

KRÄUTERGARTEN

Icon_Strandlage.png

STRANDLAGE

MEERBLICK

AYUBOWAN – HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN
IM AYURVEDA PARAGON KURHOTEL IN SRI LANKA

Ayurveda ist eine der ältesten Heilkünste der Welt. In unserem Kurhotel Ayurveda Paragon in Sri Lanka haben wir uns von Anfang an dieser traditionellen Heilmethode verschrieben und setzen unser Wissen und unsere Fertigkeiten ein, um unseren Gästen nachhaltige und heilsame Erholung zu bieten.

Authentische Ayurveda-Kuren seit 1996
Seit seiner Gründung 1996 zählt das Ayurveda Paragon zu den besten Ayurveda Hotels in Sri Lanka. Als zertifiziertes Ayurveda Hospital ist unser Hotel sehr beliebt bei Gästen aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum und auch über die Grenzen Europas hinaus als hervorragende Adresse für authentische Ayurveda-Kuren bekannt.


Entdecken auch Sie das Ayurveda Paragon und nutzen Sie die heilsame Kraft des Ayurveda für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden: Unter der Anleitung erfahrener Ayurveda-Ärzte genießen Sie wohltuende Anwendungen, belebende Massagen und das unvergleichliche Panchakarma-Programm.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Hotelgarten_Haengematte_U1A8888_klein_ed

Ayurveda unter Palmen: Nur ca. zwei Autostunden vom Flughafen in Colombo entfernt und direkt am Indischen Ozean gelegen, ist unser Kurhotel mit hauseigenem Kräutergarten und staatlich geprüfter Apotheke der perfekte Ort für Ihre Ayurveda-Kur in Sri Lanka.

Massage-Detail_U1A8682_klein.jpg

So individuell wie unsere Kurgäste: Den Verlauf Ihrer Ayurveda-Kur stimmen unsere Ärzte und Therapeuten genau auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse ab. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über den Kurverlauf im Ayurveda Paragon.

Apotheke_Detail1_U1A8537_klein.jpg

Ayurveda – das Wissen vom gesunden und langen Leben – hat eine jahrtausendealte Tradition. Als ganzheitliche Naturheilkunde setzt die ayurvedische Lehre auf ursachenbezogene Behandlungen und bezieht den Menschen aktiv in den individuellen Heilungsprozess ein.

Faecher_5H7A1202.jpg

Gesundheit und Vitalität sind unbezahlbar. Wir verraten Ihnen trotzdem gern, was eine Ayurveda-Kur in unserem Kurhotel kostet. Hier finden Sie unsere aktuelle Preisliste, attraktive Angebote und nützliche Infos rund um die Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts.

SriLanka_Buddah-Statuen_Fotolia_13024822

Ayurveda genießen, Tropenparadies entdecken: Sri Lanka wird Sie mit traumhaften Stränden, üppiger Vegetation, mystischen Tempeln und jahrtausendealten Kulturstätten begeistern.

IMPRESSIONEN