OUR ROOMS

YOUR HOME DURING THE AYURVEDA CURE

All rooms of the Hotel Ayurveda Paragon Sri Lanka are elegantly furnished in bright tropical colors and have a balcony or terrace with sea view. The constant sea breeze cools naturally all year round. We do not use TV or internet connection for a good reason, because we want you to be able to concentrate entirely on your treatment. The absence of everyday media distractions should help you find peace, contemplation and relaxation. Ceiling fans and mosquito nets provide additional comfort and give the rooms the typical tropical ambience.

We offer different room categories for your spa stay:

STANDARD ROOM

Garden room with terrace and direct access to the pool, garden and beach on the ground floor as well as our standard room with balcony on the first and second floor

Terrace/Balcony    1 Room    1–2 Persons

1/2

14 nights from

1.658

per Person

1/2

ROOFTOP ROOM

Rooftop room with a large sun terrace on the third floor. The room size is identical to that of our standard rooms, the terrace offers space for two sun loungers. Enjoy the view of the magnificent Indian Ocean during the day and the view of the tropical starry sky in the evening.

Roof Terrace    1 Room    1–2 Persons

14 nights from 

2.109

per Person

JUNIOR SUITE

Our junior suites, twice the size of the remaining rooms, have a living and sleeping area. The ground floor junior suite has a large terrace, the upper floors each have a balcony in the bedroom and in the living area.

Terrace/Balcony    2 Rooms    1–2 Persons

1/4

14 nights from 

2.431

per Person

SUITE 420

Suite 420 will suit even the highest standards. A spacious living and lounge area, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a huge, secluded terrace make the "Suite 420" a private retreat within the Ayurveda Paragon. Enjoy your Panchakarma cure in your very own realm.

Private Terrace    3 Rooms    2–4 Persons

1/8

14 nights from 

2.865

per Person

Air conditioners

Upon special request and after consultation with a doctor, a portable air conditioning system can be installed in your room. However, we would like to point out that from an Ayurvedic point of view, cooling your body artificially is counterproductive.

WiFi & Internet use in our Ayurveda hotel

Would you like to keep in touch with your loved ones at home during your stay at the Ayurveda Paragon Hotel? You are welcome to use our wireless internet connection in the foyer or our internet room with your smartphone or laptop. Our reception staff will be happy to help you.

CONTACT US

CONTACT


1002, Galle-Matara Road
80615 Talpe, Sri Lanka
T +94 91 438 1482
info@paragonsrilanka.com

Insta_Icon_Paragon.png
FB_Icon_Paragon.png

© AYURVEDA PARAGON 2020

HolidayCheck.png

NEWSLETTER


Don't miss a thing! Info, news and offers directly from Sri Lanka.

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

UNSERE ZIMMER –

IHR ZUHAUSE WÄHREND DER AYURVEDA-KUR

Alle Zimmer des Hotel Ayurveda Paragon Sri Lanka sind elegant in hellen tropischen Farben eingerichtet und verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit Meerblick. Die stete Meeresbrise sorgt das ganze Jahr über für eine natürliche Abkühlung. Auf Fernseher oder Internetanschluss verzichten wir aus gutem Grund, denn wir möchten, dass Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Kur konzentrieren können. Die Abwesenheit von den medialen Ablenkungen des Alltags soll Ihnen dabei helfen, Ruhe, Besinnlichkeit und Entspannung zu finden. Deckenventilatoren und Moskitonetze sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort und verleihen den Zimmern das typisch tropische Ambiente.
 

Für Ihren Kuraufenthalt bieten wir verschiedene Zimmerkategorien:

STANDARD ZIMMER

Gartenzimmer mit Terrasse und direktem Zugang zu Pool, Garten und Strand im Erdgeschoss sowie unsere Standard-Zimmer mit Balkon in der ersten und zweiten Etage.

Terrasse/Balkon    1 Zimmer    1–2 Personen

1/2

14 Nächte ab 

1.658

pro Person

1/2

DACHTERRASSEN ZIMMER

Dachterrassenzimmer mit einer großen Sonnenterrasse in der dritten Etage. Die Zimmergröße ist identisch mit der unserer Standardzimmer, die Terrasse bietet Platz für zwei Sonnenliegen. Genießen Sie tagsüber den Ausblick über den grandiosen Indischen Ozean, abends den Blick in den tropischen Sternenhimmel.

Dachterrasse    1 Zimmer    1–2 Personen

14 Nächte ab 

2.109

pro Person

JUNIOR SUITE

Unsere Junior-Suiten, doppelt so groß wie die restlichen Zimmer, verfügen über einen Wohn- und einen Schlafbereich. Die Erdgeschoss-Junior Suite hat eine große Terrasse, die in den oberen Etagen jeweils einen Balkon im Schlafzimmer und im Wohnbereich.

Terrasse/Balkon    2 Zimmer    1–2 Personen

1/4

14 Nächte ab 

2.431

pro Person

SUITE 420

Für den gehobenen Anspruch halten wir die "Suite 420" für Sie bereit. Ein großzügiger Wohn- und Aufenthaltsbereich, zwei Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder und eine riesige, uneinsehbare Terrasse machen die "Suite 420" zu einem privaten Refugium innerhalb des Ayurveda Paragon. Genießen Sie Ihre Panchakarma-Kur in Ihrem ganz persönlichen Reich.

Private Terrasse    3 Zimmer    2–4 Personen

1/8

14 Nächte ab 

2.865

pro Person

Klimaanlagen

Auf besonderen Wunsch und nach ärztlicher Absprache, kann vor Ort eine portable Klimaanlage in Ihrem Zimmer angebracht werden. Wir möchten Sie allerdings darauf hinweisen, dass das künstliche Herunterkühlen Ihres Körpers aus ayurvedischer Sicht kontraproduktiv ist.

WLAN & Internet-Nutzung in unserem Auyrveda-Hotel

Sie möchten während Ihres Aufenthalts im Ayurveda Paragon Hotel mit Ihren Lieben zu Hause in Kontakt bleiben? Gerne können Sie mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Laptop unsere kabellose Internetverbindung im Foyer oder unserem Internetraum nutzen. Unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Kontakt

KONTAKT


1002, Galle-Matara Road
80615 Talpe, Sri Lanka
T +94 91 438 1482
info@paragonsrilanka.com

Insta_Icon_Paragon.png
FB_Icon_Paragon.png

© AYURVEDA PARAGON 2020

HolidayCheck.png

NEWSLETTER


Nichts mehr verpassen! Infos, News und Angebote direkt aus Sri Lanka

Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich