HotelVomWasser_U1A8923_klein.jpg

OUR HOTEL –

AYURVEDA CURES SINCE 1996

The Ayurveda Paragon Hotel is about 130 km south of the Sri Lankan capital Colombo. The small town of Talpe, where we opened our Ayurveda spa hotel in 1996, can be reached from the airport in about two hours.

Light-flooded Ayurveda spa hotel under palm trees
Directly on the palm-lined beach of the Indian Ocean, a light and air-flooded house awaits you on arrival, Which will make you feel completely comfortable during your Ayurveda stay. It was built under the direction of a student of the renowned tropical architect Geoffrey Bawa. His typical construction of large, open areas and bright, friendly colors conveys transparency and space and creates a wonderfully tropical ambience. The furniture in our inviting foyer are authentic, antique collectibles that reflect the grand style of the past centuries.

Apotheke_Detail1_U1A8537_klein.jpg

Our health center is the heart of the Ayurveda Paragon Hotel and certified Ayurveda Hospital. During your Ayurveda cure, five highly qualified Ayurveda doctors and more than 50 therapists take care of your well-being.

Standardzimmer_U1A7324_klein_edited.jpg

Arrive & feel good: The stylish furnishings in bright tropical colors, the beautiful sea view and a light sea breeze make our rooms an oasis of relaxation and a comfortable retreat during your Ayurveda treatment.

Pool_2_U1A9425_klein_edited.jpg

Our hotel is located directly at the sea, so you can swim in the Indian Ocean during your Ayurveda stay. A dip in our hotel pool is also very refreshing.

Essen_1_U1A7443_klein.jpg

In our restaurant we spoil you three times a day with freshly prepared Ayurvedic delicacies. Your Ayurveda doctor will tell you which foods and drinks are beneficial during your Ayurveda cure.

Feiern_Unterhaltung_IMGP0365.jpg

Diverse relaxation: Discover the cultural and scenic diversity of Sri Lanka during your stay at the Ayurveda Paragon Hotel, learn more about Ayurveda healing arts or shop for new favorite items in our shopping arcade.

Faecher_5H7A1202.jpg

Would you like to know more about our hotel,

our services or your Ayurveda cure?

 

You can find out all you need to know about your stay in our spa hotel in our PDF brochure "Information before your trip" and our hotel brochure, which you can download here. We are also happy to help you by phone or e-mail.

HotelVomWasser_U1A8923_klein.jpg

UNSER HOTEL –

AYURVEDA-KUREN SEIT 1996

Das Ayurveda Paragon Hotel liegt ca. 130 km südlich der srilankischen Hauptstadt Colombo. Der kleine Ort Talpe, in dem wir unser Ayurveda-Kurhotel 1996 eröffnet haben, ist vom Flughafen aus in ca. zwei Stunden zu erreichen.

Lichtdurchflutetes Ayurveda Kurhotel unter Palmen
Direkt am palmengesäumten Strand des Indischen Ozeans erwartet Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft ein licht- und luftdurchflutetes Haus, in dem Sie sich während Ihres Ayurveda-Aufenthalts rundum wohlfühlen werden. Errichtet wurde es unter der Leitung eines Schülers des renommierten Tropenarchitekten Geoffrey Bawa. Die für ihn typische Bauweise mit großen, offenen Flächen und hellen, freundlichen Farbtönen vermittelt Transparenz und Weite und schafft ein wunderbar tropisches Ambiente. Die Möbel in unserem einladenden Foyer sind authentische, antike Sammlerstücke, die den Kolonialstil der letzten Jahrhunderte reflektieren.

Apotheke_Detail1_U1A8537_klein.jpg

Unser Gesundheitszentrum ist das Herz des Ayurveda Paragon Hotels und zertifiziertes Ayurveda Hospital. Während Ihrer Ayurveda-Kur kümmern sich hier fünf hochqualifizierte Ayurveda-Ärzte und mehr als 50 Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten um Ihr Wohlergehen.

Standardzimmer_U1A7324_klein_edited.jpg

Ankommen & Wohlfühlen: Die stilvolle Einrichtung in hellen tropischen Farben, der wunderschöne Blick aufs Meer und eine leichte Meeresbrise machen unsere Zimmer zu Oasen der Entspannung und zum komfortablen Rückzugsort während Ihrer Ayurveda-Kur.

Pool_2_U1A9425_klein_edited.jpg

Unser Hotel liegt direkt am Meer, so dass Sie während Ihres Ayurveda-Aufenthalts im Indischen Ozean schwimmen können. Auch ein Bad in unserem hoteleigenen Pool sorgt für angenehme Abkühlung.

Essen_1_U1A7443_klein.jpg

In unserem Restaurant verwöhnen wir Sie drei Mal täglich mit frisch zubereiteten ayurvedischen Köstlichkeiten. Welche Speisen und Getränke Ihnen persönlich während Ihrer Ayurveda-Kur guttun, erfahren Sie von Ihrem Ayurveda-Arzt.

Feiern_Unterhaltung_IMGP0365.jpg

Erholsame Abwechslung: Entdecken Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts im Ayurveda Paragon Hotel die kulturelle und landschaftliche Vielfalt Sri Lankas, erfahren Sie mehr über die Heilkunst Ayurveda oder shoppen Sie in unserer Einkaufspassage neue Lieblingsstücke.

Faecher_5H7A1202.jpg

Möchten Sie mehr über unser Hotel,

unsere Leistungen oder Ihre Ayurveda-Kur wissen?

 

Wissenswertes rund um den Aufenthalt in unserem Kurhotel finden Sie in unserer PDF-Broschüre „Infos vor Ihrer Reise“ und unserer Hotelbroschüre, die Sie hier herunterladen können. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen aber auch telefonisch oder per E-Mail weiter.