P1020479_edited.jpg

AUTHENTIC AYURVEDA CURES IN THE AYURVEDA PARAGON HOTEL

Highly qualified, experienced Ayurveda doctors, our certification as Ayurveda Hospital, our own herb garden, a state-certified pharmacy in the house and last but not least the beautiful location directly at the Indian Ocean – the Ayurveda Paragon Hotel is the ideal place for your Ayurveda cure.


Focus on your Ayurveda cure
We want you to be able to concentrate on your regeneration, well-being and health during your Ayurveda treatment. For this reason, a stay in our spa hotel is reserved exclusively for Ayurvedic spa guests. Our team of specially trained employees can focus on your personal course and recovery without having to deal with tourism issues. This focus on your Ayurveda cure shapes the character of Ayurveda Paragon.

Duration of your Ayurveda cure

Ayurveda takes time. Our experience has shown that a duration of three to four weeks is ideal to recover and regenerate sustainably as part of an Ayurveda cure. If this is not possible, you should plan at least 14 days for your stay at the Ayurveda Paragon Hotel. Use this time to not think about your everyday life and treat yourself to the luxury of doing nothing. Your body and soul will thank you.

Massage-Detail_U1A8682_klein.jpg
Aerzte-Team_U1A7541_klein_edited_edited_
Yoga_2_F44_4979.jpg
Kraeuterstempel_2_F44_4505.jpg
Faecher_5H7A1202.jpg

Would you like to know more about our hotel,

our services or your Ayurveda cure?

 

You can find out all you need to know about your stay in our spa hotel in our PDF brochure "Information before your trip" and our hotel brochure, which you can download here. We are also happy to help you by phone or e-mail.

CONTACT US

CONTACT


1002, Galle-Matara Road
80615 Talpe, Sri Lanka
T +94 91 438 1482
info@paragonsrilanka.com

Insta_Icon_Paragon.png
FB_Icon_Paragon.png

© AYURVEDA PARAGON 2020

HolidayCheck.png

NEWSLETTER


Don't miss a thing! Info, news and offers directly from Sri Lanka.

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

P1020479_edited.jpg

AUTHENTISCHE AYURVEDA-KUREN IM AYURVEDA PARAGON HOTEL

Hochqualifizierte, erfahrene Ayurveda-Ärzte, unsere Zertifizierung als Ayurveda Hospital, ein eigener Kräutergarten, eine staatlich geprüfte Apotheke im Haus und nicht zuletzt die wunderschöne Lage direkt am Indischen Ozean – das Ayurveda Paragon Hotel ist der ideale Ort für Ihre Ayurveda-Kur.


Ihre Ayurveda-Kur im Fokus
Wir möchten, dass Sie sich während Ihrer Ayurveda-Kur ganz in Ruhe auf Ihre Regeneration, Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Gesundheit konzentrieren können. Aus diesem Grund ist der Aufenthalt in unserem Kurhotel ausschließlich ayurvedischen Kurgästen vorbehalten. Unser Team aus speziell geschulten Mitarbeitern kann so das gesamte Augenmerk auf Ihren persönlichen Kurverlauf und Ihre Genesung legen, ohne sich mit touristischen Themen zu beschäftigen. Dieser Fokus auf Ihre Ayurveda-Kur prägt den Charakter des Ayurveda Paragon.

Die Dauer Ihrer Ayurveda-Kur

Ayurveda braucht Zeit. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass eine Dauer von drei bis vier Wochen ideal ist, um sich im Rahmen einer Ayurveda-Kur nachhaltig zu erholen und zu regenerieren. Wenn das nicht möglich ist, sollten Sie mindestens 14 Tage für Ihren Aufenthalt im Ayurveda Paragon Hotel einplanen. Nutzen Sie diese Zeit, um Ihren Alltag zu vergessen und sich den Luxus des Nichtstuns zu gönnen. Ihr Körper und Ihre Seele werden es Ihnen danken.

Massage-Detail_U1A8682_klein.jpg
Aerzte-Team_U1A7541_klein_edited_edited_
Yoga_2_F44_4979.jpg
Kraeuterstempel_2_F44_4505.jpg
Faecher_5H7A1202.jpg

Möchten Sie mehr über unser Hotel,

unsere Leistungen oder Ihre Ayurveda-Kur wissen?

 

Wissenswertes rund um den Aufenthalt in unserem Kurhotel finden Sie in unserer PDF-Broschüre „Infos vor Ihrer Reise“ und unserer Hotelbroschüre, die Sie hier herunterladen können. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen aber auch telefonisch oder per E-Mail weiter.

Kontakt

KONTAKT


1002, Galle-Matara Road
80615 Talpe, Sri Lanka
T +94 91 438 1482
info@paragonsrilanka.com

Insta_Icon_Paragon.png
FB_Icon_Paragon.png

© AYURVEDA PARAGON 2020

HolidayCheck.png

NEWSLETTER


Nichts mehr verpassen! Infos, News und Angebote direkt aus Sri Lanka

Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich